

Culture and Leisure Sub Committee

North Tyneside Council

Monday, 22 July 2019

Tuesday, 30 July 2019 0.01 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY commencing at 6.00 pm.

genda Item		Page
1.	Apologies for absence	
	To receive any apologies for absence from the meeting.	
2.	Substitute Members	
	To be notified of the appointment of any Substitute Members	
3.	Declarations of Interest and Notification of any Dispensations Granted	
	You are invited to declare any registerable and/or non-registerable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.	
	You are also invited to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.'	
	Please complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.	
4.	Minutes	1 - 4
	To confirm the minutes of the meeting held on 26 March 2019.	
5.	Culture and Leisure Overview	5 - 6
	To receive an overview of the Authority's Culture and Leisure provision.	
6.	Tour of Britain 2019	7 - 8

Members of the public are entitled to attend this meeting and receive information about it. North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages.

Agenda Item		Page
	To receive an update on the Tour of Britain 2019 cycle event and preparations for activities in North Tyneside.	
7.	Work Programme 2019/20 To invite the Sub-committee to determine its work programme for the 2019/20 Municipal Year.	9 - 12

Circulation overleaf ...

Members of the Overview, Scrutiny & Policy Development Committee

Councillor Jim Allan Councillor Karen Clark Councillor Cath Davis Councillor Karen Lee Councillor Pam McIntyre Councillor Pat Oliver Councillor Linda Bell Councillor Julie Cruddas Councillor Joe Kirwin Councillor Maureen Madden Councillor Andy Newman Councillor Steven Phillips